White House Black Market Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At White House Black Market
Shop Shoes & Accessories or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer reviews for White House Black Market Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at White House Black Market.

White House Black Market Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt

Snake-embossed stretch belt answers the call of the wild with neutral shades of taupe, beige and black. Shiny silvertone metal buckle; stretch elastic in back. Man-made leather/leather-lined. 3" wide. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Review 1 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardawn22
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Snake skin pattern adds sizzle

PostedNovember 21, 2012
This is a stretch belt in the back and sides, and the front is stiff with a beautiful buckle. This cannot be worn lower on the hips, so I wear it around my exact waist most of the time. You know how sometimes you can order one size and it stretches to fit if you want to wear the belt lower on your hips? This one does not. The small is true to size, not oversized. This belt goes great with the black maryjane suede shoes with this same material covering the heel and back of the shoe. Very elegant!!! Buy!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarib1exerciser
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Missouri
City: Blue Springs
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy Belt

PostedNovember 8, 2012
I love this belt. It is classy and stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarJannnnn
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Meant to Accent Smallest Part of Your Waist

PostedNovember 3, 2012
I bought this belt in the store and tried it on with a black sheath dress I was wearing. It looked so stunning that I had to have it! I bought it in medium for my natural waistline which measures 34 inches. In WHBM I can wear a size 6,8 or M depending on the style. I wore this belt with a fuchsia colored skirt and a black top. The belt does run small but it is very comfortable due to the elastic back. The price was different in the store than online so you may want to inquire about that. Overall I love the belt and I hope to get the Exotic Wedge WHBM shoes to go with it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGO80GO
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Freeport Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

STUNNING SSSSNAKE BELT!

PostedOctober 28, 2012
User submitted photo
I purchased the belt and the matching bag and found some flats that matched how great is that! I have a wonderful set to go with my WHBM black or cream pieces. Great fit, this is a very nice wide belt for jeans, leggings. dress pants or skirts...lots of options for all your basic items in your closet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsharon16
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City: valley springs
Yes, I recommend this product.

i like the back stretch, also like the back color in black.

PostedOctober 23, 2012
i love the look. I wear this with a black dress.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSparkly
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
City: Fairfax
Yes, I recommend this product.

Style and pattern are unique, wide

PostedOctober 20, 2012
It is a little too wide to my taste. Tried with darker and lighter tops/dresses, IMO, it matches better with lighter to white than with darker colors. It does look a bit cheaper stuff than most other WHBM belts, I am not quite impressed. But I'm keeping it as the style and pattern are unique, make a good addition to my belt selections.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarCutty
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Washington
City: Olympia
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great !

PostedOctober 18, 2012
I love this belt!
lot of compliments!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarjrise
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:North Carolina
City: Charlotte
Yes, I recommend this product.

awesome belt!

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Love this belt but it does run small.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neutral Snake-Embossed Stretch Belt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShoeDiva
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Georgia
City: Atlanta, GA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great belt!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Great colors. Goes with everything.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.